#30daysofme Day 29- In this past month, what have you learned

What have I learned in the past month?

I’ve learned that I have a great imagination, but I’m a terrible writer and I really struggle to get out what is in my head (although in all honesty, it’s probably safer that its kept in my head!)

I’ve learned that small ideas can make for great stories… in fact, sometimes all it takes is one word and im off on some weird tangent about something completely irrelevant but somehow ends up being quite relevant to the topic.

I’ve learned that it is really hard to update a blog every single day.  There is no way I could continue to do so once this has finished.

I have probably learned more than just this, but I’m too tired to think now … so until tomorrow ❤

~ by adventuresofglittergirl on 6 October, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
