#30daysofme Day 26- What you think about your friends

I think my friends are all slightly retarded in one way or another.  But I wouldn’t have them any other way.

Having now been in the UK for 2 years, I have learnt who my friends really are.

There are those who only contact you when they want something.  There are those who havent contacted me since I left.  There are those who I hear from sporadically.  So I really learnt who my real friends are.

However I now have some of the best friends I could ask for.  I’m not going to name names, but they know who they are.  There is one who is always there, and I am for him, he has me crying with laughter and I love him to pieces.  He really is a true friend.  Then there’s the girls who make me laugh and send me photos of Ryan Reynolds.

I don’t have many friends, and I like it this way, because the friends that I do have are awesomesauce and I love them all and wouldn’t change them for anything 🙂

~ by adventuresofglittergirl on 4 October, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
