#30daysofme Day 25- What I would find in your bag

OMG are you for real?  What is in my bag…. I think it would be a shorter list of whats NOT in my bag … but here goes…

Crap I carry in my handbag

Notebook 2x spare camera batteries Perfume (Orange Sunset by Hugo Boss) Work swipe card
Passport iPhone Blackberry 2x Oyster cards
Tissues Glasses Keys Tampons
Camera Hand sanitizer Wet wipes Deodorant
2x Pens 1x spare memory card MP3 player 2x lipstick
3x Lip gloss/balm Receipts Payslip Mail
Gum Headphones Wallet Hair ties
Cardigan Assortment of tablets
~ by adventuresofglittergirl on 2 October, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
