#30daysofme Day 23- Something you crave for a lot

Well right now I’m craving warmth.  I’m so incredibly cold I’m struggling to type this as my hands are like ice.

I’m also craving Jelly.  Strawberry/Raspberry and/or Lime for anyone who wants to bring me jelly 🙂

I don’t really know what it is that I crave a lot for … I guess I crave the ability to explore my world.  The possibilities that are thrown at me.  I crave how I will leave my mark on the world, knowing how I have had an impact on someone or something.  I crave travelling.  I love travelling and exploring new places.

I’m sure there are other things I crave, but this seems like such a silly post to me and I can’t think of anything better to write so this is it till tomorrow…

~ by adventuresofglittergirl on 30 September, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
