#30daysofme Day 20- Someone you see yourself marrying/being with in the future

OMG this is the most easiest post to date

Who do I see myself marrying?

RYAN REYNOLDS ….. like you werent expecting that haha

Gotta love a man in a tie

um ... HELL YEAH I'll have me some of that!

mmmm

Aww so cute

Nope, you’re not getting a serious answer for this one …

~ by adventuresofglittergirl on 27 September, 2010.

2 Responses to “#30daysofme Day 20- Someone you see yourself marrying/being with in the future”

  1. Hehe I totally knew what your answer to this one would be haha. LOVE the pics! x

  2. Isnt he just dreamy??? hehehe!!
    I dont think anyone actually expected me to answer this seriously haha

Leave a Reply

 
