#30daysofme Day 17- Someone you would want to switch lives with for one day and why

Why would I want to switch lives with anyone?  My life rocks …. mostly haha.

Okay okay I’ll be serious … geez keep ya hair on.

If I could switch lives for one day I would want to switch lives with Scarlett Johansson.  Why?  Well Duh! She’s married to Ryan Reynolds END OF STORY!!!!!!!!!!!! ❤

On a more serious note, if I could switch lives for a day with someone id like it to be someone who was there the day Bob Dylan introduced the electric guitar to folk music and changed the world of music.  Id tell everyone who booed him off stage where they can stick their booing too 😉

~ by adventuresofglittergirl on 24 September, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
