#30daysofme Day 14- A picture of you and your family

After going through all 34GB of photos that I currently have on my external hard drive (20 of which I have taken since moving to London!) I realised that I have no photos of me with my family.   What am I going to do?  Well it was a good thing I happened to be talking to a very awesomesauce person at the time who gave me the idea of drawing my family.

So I have – I tried to make it look like a kid had drawn it.  Well to be honest I didn’t try very hard haha!

My Family

Dont worry, the house is meant to look kinda crooked – the photo was “taken” after the earthquake.

So there you have it.  My family.  Arent we cool looking 😉

**Disclaimer**

Dont panic – I got a “grown up” to write the names in pen
Mom, Dad – sorry about the grey hair (or as mom calls it – silver highlights) I couldn’t find my black pencil or dark brown pencil

~ by adventuresofglittergirl on 21 September, 2010.

3 Responses to “#30daysofme Day 14- A picture of you and your family”

  1. Bahaha love it!!

  2. This is great! Also, you used the word “awesomesauce” 😀

  3. haha thanks girls 😀
    Awesomesauce – such a brilliant word! Thanks for educating me Valarie 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
