#30daysofme Day 12- How you found out about Blogger and why you made one

Well this blog post is going to be so incredibly short and so incredibly boring, but oh well

For starters I dont user Blogger I use WordPress.  I have no idea really how I found out about wordpress, but I think it was back in my crafting days and some of the girls used wordpress to blog their creations.

I started my blog so I could write about my travels, including applying for my visa, so that people back home could read about it.

See nice and short and boring …. next please….

~ by adventuresofglittergirl on 19 September, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
