#30daysofme Day 10- Songs you listen to when you are Happy, Sad, Bored, Hyped, Mad

Wow this one is going to be a little difficult.  I listen to such a wide range of music and depends on why I am feeling the way I am as to what I listen to…however I shall attempt to answer this without listing every single song under the sun.

Happy Songs
I like you so much better when you’re naked – Ida Maria
Afterparty at Jimmys – Anya Marina
Touch Me – The Doors

Sad Songs
Let her Cry – Hootie and the blowfish
Here without you – 3 Doors Down

Bored Songs
Rain King – Counting Crows
Jimmy Neutron Theme Song – Bowling for Soup

Hyped Songs
Bath water – No Doubt
Flathead – The Fratellis
Mowgli’s Road – Marina and the Diamonds

Mad Songs
Thug Love – Bone Thugs
Break ya neck – Busta Rhymes

There are so many song I want to put on here … but if I continue with this blog, I’m going to be writing it for the rest of my life, so this will do 😉

~ by adventuresofglittergirl on 17 September, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
