#30daysofme Day 08- Short term goals for this month and why

This is an easy blog post … I like easy ones 🙂

This month my short-term goals are:

  1. To not kill the moron on the service desk behind me.  OMG this guy is irritating and his laugh *shudders* .  But not only that he has people call up with blackberry  issues and then he comes over and tells me …. just log the flipping call you whales penis (dork, for those who aren’t cool enough to know :P)  I don’t know why he does this, his job is to log the calls and then assign them to us.  Moron!  This is more like a daily goal by the way.
  2. To complete each #30daysofme blog post – well all know how much I suck at updating this
  3. To complete this months assignments – I’m half way through my course now!!
  4. To book Athens with Amy 🙂
  5. To go to bed early at least once before the end of the month (she types while yawning)
  6. To think of somewhere cool to go on the weekend to procrastinate on goal 3.
  7. To not get blown up and have myself splattered all over the walls by this blackberry.  No seriously, when you plug it in it sounds like its going to blow up … putting it against my ear to hear it probably isnt a flash idea, but there you go.  Retardedness at its finest 🙂

So there you have it.  Today has been brought to you by the number 7 and the letter M

Until tomorrow, keep cool till after school 🙂

~ by adventuresofglittergirl on 15 September, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
