#30daysofme day 3 A picture of you and your friends

Well I don’t really have a picture of my friends with me…but this will do

Man Love +Me ….  okay so this photo is a few years old now from left to right: me (duh!) Dan, Logan and Dan.
Dan (at the far right), Logan and I all worked together once upon a different life.  The other Dan we met through one of the other guys we worked with at the time.

These guys are awesome-sauce!!

There are a lot of people I wish I could have put in here, but there’s just not room for everyone unfortunately.
Love you all and you’re all special to me in some way.

~ by adventuresofglittergirl on 10 September, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
