Finally – and its in writing

I will guarantee that Amanda wishes she hadn’t written this…

But finally after almost 18 months of telling her that I am in fact Brilliant – she has agreed!!  And whats even better is that I have it in writing.

Sent to me by Amanda dated 20-01-09 time 11.42pm
yes it has been confirmed by The Pryminister that you are in fact brilliant… a plaque has been erected in your honour somewhere… i forget where…:-D

It only took 18 months for her to realise this.  So now we just need to go in search of this wonderful plaque that proves my brilliantness

mwahahahahahaahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahaha

I shall leave you with this thought
Have you ever noticed how much cooler and more effective a work becomes when you add “ness” or “age” to the end of the word????
it seems to become 28x more betterer and adds lots more !! to the end of it 😉

~ by adventuresofglittergirl on 20 January, 2009.

11 Responses to “Finally – and its in writing”

  1. Hmmmmm I was overtaken by the drunkage… OH the drunkage….

    Ok so maybe not… maybe I just had a lightbulb moment and realised Mooreski’s brilliantness and had a random niceage moment and felt like yelling it to the world hahahahaha 😀

  2. Oh and I’m pretty sure the plaque in question is in Edinburgh…. or maybe it’s Oxford… oh then again maybe it’s in Spain…. um no actually I think it’s in Tuscany!? 😉 ahhhh well let the Europe-trotting begin in search of it!

  3. woohoo – it will be like Pooh’s expotition to the north pole brilliant! did you see that they are bringing out another pooh book?? 83 years later

  4. um no you’re the Pooh fanatic remember! I’m the Marilyn one 😛 haha. I can just picture us wandering along the english countryside with our backpacks on and our walking sticks and tweed hats in search of this mysterious plaque hahaha 😀

  5. for some reason the Wombles song just came into my head just then! 😀

  6. You two are funny 😀 Sarah, your 3C friends always knew you were brilliant, but fancy having a plaque erected in your honour 😀

  7. OMG I love the wombles – I made Hannah and Finn watch it just before xmas coz its on TV here – they didnt like it 😦
    But we will have to go to Wimbledon Common ahahaha

    Tweed! What are you like hahaha will we have our guns and hunting dogs too????

    Thanks Sarah – once we find this plaque I will put a photo of it on Flickr lol

  8. haha yeah I ain’t seen the Wombles since I was a wee tot… cant’ wait to watch some brit tele!

    Yeah for some reason tweed popped into my head at that moment haha and I ran with it 😀 YES guns to shoot any Plaque-interferers who may get in our way and hunting dogs to sniff out the plaque! 😛

  9. dont get your hopes up with the british tv its truely crap!!!!!!!!

  10. Thanks girlz
    I am now singing the womble song – and out loud which is not a good thing!!

  11. hahaha bet Calvin or the cat are looking at you funny

Leave a Reply

 
