Hello

Hi Guys

Well as you can see this is my first entry.  This blog has been set up so that all my friends and family can see what I’m up to when I’m off on my travels through Europe!

As the time for me to leave comes closer and closer I will start to blog the adventures that lead up to my departure.  Sorting out my Visa, flights, jobs, budgets and everything else.

This should be an interesting procedure, and you will all be able to follow it as I blog it.

For those of you who have access to my Facebook and Bebo pages these will be updated while I am traveling as well, but most of my adventures will be done through here

Ciao for now!
xxx

~ by adventuresofglittergirl on 13 April, 2008.

5 Responses to “Hello”

  1. Will be great to be able to ‘virtual’ travel with you. Looking forward to it. Good luck with all the preparations 😀 xxx

  2. Looking forward to e-travelling with you!

  3. You can count on me to leave random comments pooface! 😀

  4. haha thanks for that pooface!

  5. I shall look forward to reading about it all 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
